Events

INSET DAY

St David’s Day

Phonics Screening Workshop for Parents @9am

Shrove Tuesday

STEM DAY

Phonics Screening Workshop for Parents @3pm

World Book Day

NURSERY BAKE SALE

INSET DAY

KS1 SATs Parent Meeting @3pm

Parents Forum @9am

STEM DAY

EASTER FAIR

Y1 Easter Show @2:30pm

Y1 Easter Show @9am

Reception Easter Bonnet Parade @9am

Home School Prep hand in

Nursery Stay&Play NAM 10:45am, NPM 3:15pm

EASTER EGG HUNT

Primary Showcase (no Star of the Week assembly)

SCHOOL ENDS AT 12PM

SCHOOL CLASS PHOTOS

STEM DAY

Y5+4 BAKE SALE

BANK HOLIDAY

SCIENCE DAY

Y3+2 BAKE SALE

SCHOOL ENDS AT 3PM

Y1+R BAKE SALE

INSET DAY

INSET DAY

SCIENCE DAY

SUMMER FAIR

ALL YEAR BAKE SALE

SCIENCE DAY

SCHOOL ENDS AT 12PM

SUMMER HOLIDAYS START

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 18 February, 2019

HALF TERM

Monday, 25 February, 2019

INSET DAY

Friday, 1 March, 2019

St David’s Day

Tuesday, 5 March, 2019

Shrove Tuesday

Wednesday, 6 March, 2019

STEM DAY

Thursday, 7 March, 2019

World Book Day

Friday, 8 March, 2019

NURSERY BAKE SALE

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET DAY

Monday, 18 March, 2019

KS1 SATs Parent Meeting @3pm

Thursday, 21 March, 2019

Parents Forum @9am

Thursday, 28 March, 2019

STEM DAY

Friday, 29 March, 2019

EASTER FAIR

Tuesday, 2 April, 2019

Y1 Easter Show @2:30pm

Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

Y1 Easter Show @9am

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

Reception Easter Bonnet Parade @9am

Thursday, 4 April, 2019

Home School Prep hand in

Friday, 5 April, 2019

SCHOOL ENDS AT 12PM

Friday, 5 April, 2019

EASTER EGG HUNT

Monday, 8 April, 2019

EASTER BREAK

Thursday, 25 April, 2019

SCHOOL CLASS PHOTOS

Friday, 26 April, 2019

STEM DAY

Friday, 26 April, 2019

Y5+4 BAKE SALE

Monday, 6 May, 2019

BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

SCIENCE DAY

Friday, 17 May, 2019

Y3+2 BAKE SALE

Friday, 24 May, 2019

SCHOOL ENDS AT 3PM

Monday, 27 May, 2019

HALF TERM

Friday, 14 June, 2019

Y1+R BAKE SALE

Friday, 21 June, 2019

INSET DAY

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019

SCIENCE DAY

Saturday, 29 June, 2019

SUMMER FAIR

Friday, 12 July, 2019

ALL YEAR BAKE SALE

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019

SCIENCE DAY

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019

SCHOOL ENDS AT 12PM

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS START