Back to School

SCHOOL CLASS PHOTOS

Y5+4 BAKE SALE

Y3+2 BAKE SALE

Home School Prep Hand In

SCHOOL ENDS AT 3PM

Primary Showcase @8:45am

Y1+R BAKE SALE

Parents' Forum with Miss Grasso @5pm

ALL YEAR BAKE SALE

End of Year Reports out to parents

Parents to meet next year's teacher @4:15pm

End of Year Celebration Assembly@3pm

SCHOOL ENDS AT 12PM

SUMMER HOLIDAYS START

Monday, 8 April, 2019 (All day)

EASTER BREAK

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 (All day)

Back to School

Thursday, 25 April, 2019 (All day)

SCHOOL CLASS PHOTOS

Friday, 26 April, 2019 (All day)

STEM DAY

Friday, 26 April, 2019 (All day)

Y5+4 BAKE SALE

Monday, 6 May, 2019 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 7 May, 2019 (All day)

Parent Teacher Consultations

Monday, 13 May, 2019 (All day)

Book Fair

Tuesday, 14 May, 2019 (All day)

STEM DAY

Friday, 17 May, 2019 (All day)

Y3+2 BAKE SALE

Thursday, 23 May, 2019 (All day)

Home School Prep Hand In

Thursday, 23 May, 2019 (All day)

Y4 Play @9am

Friday, 24 May, 2019 (All day)

Primary Showcase @8:45am

Friday, 24 May, 2019 (All day)

SCHOOL ENDS AT 3PM

Friday, 24 May, 2019 (All day)

Y4 Play @2pm

Monday, 27 May, 2019 (All day)

HALF TERM

Thursday, 13 June, 2019 (All day)

Y3 Play @3pm

Friday, 14 June, 2019 (All day)

Y1+R BAKE SALE

Friday, 14 June, 2019 (All day)

Y3 play @9am

Friday, 21 June, 2019 (All day)

INSET DAY

Monday, 24 June, 2019 (All day)

INSET DAY

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 (All day)

Parents' Forum with Miss Grasso @5pm

Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 (All day)

STEM DAY

Saturday, 29 June, 2019 (All day)

SUMMER FAIR

Monday, 1 July, 2019 (All day)

Dream Big STEM Week

Monday, 8 July, 2019 (All day)

Y2 Play @3pm

Tuesday, 9 July, 2019 (All day)

Y2 Play @9am

Friday, 12 July, 2019 (All day)

ALL YEAR BAKE SALE

Monday, 15 July, 2019 (All day)

End of Year Reports out to parents

Monday, 15 July, 2019 (All day)

Parents to meet next year's teacher @4:15pm

Tuesday, 16 July, 2019 (All day)

SCIENCE DAY

Monday, 22 July, 2019 (All day)

End of Year Celebration Assembly@3pm

Tuesday, 23 July, 2019 (All day)

SCHOOL ENDS AT 12PM

Wednesday, 24 July, 2019 (All day)

SUMMER HOLIDAYS START