Events

Parent Consultations

Brunel Assembly

St Andrew's Celebration

Last week of Internal Clubs

Reception & Nursery Nativity

Winter Music Service

Last Day of Term—15:00 Finish, Christmas jumper day, Academy Christmas Lunch

Christmas Holidays

Term Starts

Oshogatsu Celebration

R Bake Sale

Class open days—specific details published nearer the time

Archimedes Assembly 08:50

Parent Forum 08:45

N Bake Sale 15:00

Teacher drop ins 3-5—appointment by EMAIL only

Sharman Assembly 08:50

School Photos: individual and sibling

INSET - children not in school

PARENT CONSULTATIONS, SCHEDULE TO FOLLOW

Armstrong Assembly 08:50

World Book Day

Pankhurst Assembly 08:50

Parent Forum 15:30

Yr4 Bake Sale

INSET - children not in school

St Patrick’s Celebration

APPAA Easter Fair

Easter Art Egghibition

Easter Egg Hunt

Easter Bonnet Parade

TERM ENDS 16:00

Term starts

Vaisaki Celebration

Class Photos

Yr3 Bake Sale

Teacher drop ins 3-5—appointment by EMAIL only

St George’s Celebration

Seacole Assembly 08:55

Parent Forum 08:45

Year 2 Bake Sale

Ramadan Celebrations

Shackleton Assembly 08:50

Class open days—specific details published nearer the time

Columbus Assembly 08:50

Year 1 Bake Sale

Parent Forum 15:30

APPAA Social

Eid Celebrations

Summer Music Recital

R Bake Sale

R & N Sports Day @ APPA

Y1—4 Sports Day @ Linford Christie Stadium

APPAA Summer Fair

AM Yr 3 Performance, PM Yr 4 Performance

AM Yr 4 Performance, PM Yr 3 Performance

Yr 2 Performance

Yr 2 Performance

Transition Day Meet the Teacher Evening

Yr 1 Performance

Yr 1 Performance

PARENT CONSULTATIONS—appointments as required

5 yr Celebration

APPAA New Parents Social

R Graduation

N Bake Sale

N Graduation

Summer Picnic

End of Year 16:00

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 20 November, 2017

Parent Consultations

Monday, 20 November, 2017 - 08:45

Brunel Assembly

Thursday, 30 November, 2017

St Andrew's Celebration

Monday, 4 December, 2017

Last week of Internal Clubs

Monday, 4 December, 2017 - 09:00

Reception & Nursery Nativity

Tuesday, 5 December, 2017 - 15:30

Parent Forum

Friday, 8 December, 2017

INSET

Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 15:00

Winter Music Service

Monday, 18 December, 2017

Christmas Holidays

Thursday, 4 January, 2018

Term Starts

Monday, 8 January, 2018

Oshogatsu Celebration

Friday, 12 January, 2018

R Bake Sale

Monday, 15 January, 2018

Archimedes Assembly 08:50

Wednesday, 17 January, 2018

Parent Forum 08:45

Friday, 2 February, 2018

N Bake Sale 15:00

Monday, 5 February, 2018

Sharman Assembly 08:50

Tuesday, 6 February, 2018

School Photos: individual and sibling

Friday, 9 February, 2018

INSET - children not in school

Saturday, 10 February, 2018

HALF TERM

Monday, 19 February, 2018

PARENT CONSULTATIONS, SCHEDULE TO FOLLOW

Monday, 26 February, 2018

Armstrong Assembly 08:50

Thursday, 1 March, 2018

World Book Day

Monday, 5 March, 2018

Pankhurst Assembly 08:50

Wednesday, 7 March, 2018

Parent Forum 15:30

Friday, 9 March, 2018

Yr4 Bake Sale

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET - children not in school

Monday, 19 March, 2018

St Patrick’s Celebration

Friday, 23 March, 2018

APPAA Easter Fair

Monday, 26 March, 2018

Easter Art Egghibition

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

Easter Egg Hunt

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

Easter Bonnet Parade

Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

TERM ENDS 16:00

Wednesday, 28 March, 2018

EASTER HOLIDAY

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Term starts

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

Vaisaki Celebration

Thursday, 19 April, 2018

Class Photos

Friday, 20 April, 2018

Yr3 Bake Sale

Monday, 23 April, 2018

St George’s Celebration

Tuesday, 8 May, 2018

Seacole Assembly 08:55

Wednesday, 9 May, 2018

Parent Forum 08:45

Friday, 11 May, 2018

Year 2 Bake Sale

Monday, 14 May, 2018

Ramadan Celebrations

Monday, 21 May, 2018

Shackleton Assembly 08:50

Monday, 28 May, 2018

HALF TERM

Monday, 4 June, 2018

Columbus Assembly 08:50

Friday, 8 June, 2018

Year 1 Bake Sale

Wednesday, 13 June, 2018

Parent Forum 15:30

Thursday, 14 June, 2018

APPAA Social

Friday, 15 June, 2018

Eid Celebrations

Tuesday, 19 June, 2018

Summer Music Recital

Friday, 22 June, 2018

R Bake Sale

Tuesday, 26 June, 2018

R & N Sports Day @ APPA

Saturday, 30 June, 2018

APPAA Summer Fair

Thursday, 5 July, 2018

Yr 2 Performance

Monday, 9 July, 2018

Yr 2 Performance

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018

Yr 1 Performance

Wednesday, 11 July, 2018

Yr 1 Performance

Tuesday, 17 July, 2018

5 yr Celebration

Wednesday, 18 July, 2018

APPAA New Parents Social

Thursday, 19 July, 2018

R Graduation

Friday, 20 July, 2018

N Bake Sale

Friday, 20 July, 2018

N Graduation

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

Summer Picnic

Tuesday, 24 July, 2018

End of Year 16:00