Come to one of our Open Days!

We have one more Open Day for Nursery and Reception left before the deadline in January, so come along! Register here.

APPAA Committee

Members of the APPAA Committee 2018-2019

 If you would like to be involved in any capacity please do get in touch at 

Admin Team

Wishing Tree Charlotte Newlands
Database Luciana Chamberlain
Treasurer Fiona McQuillan
Administration Cristina Leung, Samira Barasab, Laura Wilkin,

Class Representatives

Year 5,  Monet Vic Robinson, Fiona McQuillan
Year 5, Mozart Vacancy X 2
Year 4, Curie Sofia Franc, Vacancy
Year 4, Fleming Laura Brown, Vacancy
Year 3,  Archimedes Becky Gavin, Vacancy
Year 3, Brunel Nino Marsagishvili, Kirsty Kinnear
Year 2, Armstrong Nino Marsagishvili, Natalie Barden, Zoe Harris
Year 2, Sharman Rachael Metherell, Anecia Roberts
Year 1, Pankhurst Amanda Meyer, Penny Lawrence
Year 1, Seacole Vic Robinson, Nat Bonaventura, Sora Aboalriha
Reception, Shackleton Lucky Panna, Karine Kermous
Reception, Columbus Charlotte Newlands, Stef Burt
Nursery AM Laura Brown, Vacancy
Nursery PM Dheg Aidid, Rebecca Thornton